Barco

Partner Profile

Barco designs technology to enable bright outcomes around the world. Seeing beyond the image, we develop visualization and collaboration solutions to help you work together, share insights, and wow audiences. Our focus is on three core markets: Enterprise (from meeting and control rooms to corporate spaces), Healthcare (from the radiology department to the operating room), and Entertainment (from movie theaters to live events and attractions). In 2017, we realized sales of 1.085 billion euro. We have a team of 3,600 employees, located in 90 countries, whose passion for technology is captured in 400 granted patents.

Any question to Barco? Search for your contact person:

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Sales: Peter Pauwels, VP Sales ProAV Events EMEA, peter.pauwels@barco.com
Services: Jean-Marie Vanalderweireldt, EMEA Service lead, jeanmarie.vanalderweireldt@barco.com

APAC
Sales: Alex So, Sales Manager ProAV Events APAC, alex.so@barco.com
Services: Harcharan Singh Chawla, APAC Service Lead, harcharan.chawla@barco.com

China
Sales: Mike Chen, Sales manager ProAV Events China, zhen.chen@barco.com
Services: David Cui, China Service lead, david.cui@barco.com

Americas
Sales: Scott Stremple, VP Sales ProAV Events USA, scott.stremple@barco.com
Services: John Burroughs, USA Service lead, john.burroughs@barco.com

General questions regarding Barco’s Events business:
Hanne Page, Global Strategic Marketing - Events, hanne.page@barco.com

For more information, visit us on www.barco.com, follow us on Twitter (@Barco), LinkedIn (Barco), YouTube (BarcoTV), or like us on Facebook (Barco).
 

Platinum Partner Visit Partner Website