Use our AV company directory and find your experienced AV rental and event production partner

Showing 70 of 70 experts Filter by service

Experts

Name Address Contact
2MG.NET Dorrego 1940 3I
1414 Buenos Aires
Argentina
Gerardo Carlevaro
Phone: +547777776
eMail: info@2mg.net
View profile
3-BOX srl Via Plava 74
10135 Torino
Italy
Stefano Martella
Phone: +393355725008
eMail: s.martella@3-box.it
View profile
Advanced Staging Productions 1330 Enterprise Drive
19380 West Chester
United States
Steve Wildemann
Phone: +01 484 885 2185
eMail: steve@advancedstaging.com
View profile
Audio Visual Dynamics Unit 7 11-12 Phillip Court
3207 Port Melbourne, Victoria
Australia
Peter Worth
Phone: +61396467055
eMail: peterw@avdynamics.com.au
View profile
AV MEDIA Prazska 63
10200 Prague
Czech Republic
Michal Matko
Phone: +420724444197
eMail: michal.matko@avmedia.cz
View profile
AVFX, LLC 96 Holton Street
02135 Boston
United States
Steven Halling
Phone: +1 617 254 0770
eMail: shalling@avfx.com
View profile
AVP Rue Charles Demeer 19
1020 Brussels
Belgium
Edouard van Baeten
Phone: +3224210620
eMail: edouard.van.baeten@avp.be
View profile
Bright Sinimäentie 8
02630 Espoo
Finland
Antti Hietala
Phone: +358405355582
eMail: antti.hietala@brightgroup.com
View profile
Bright Brennerievelen 11
N-0182 Oslo
Norway
Anders Helgor
Phone: +47 905 708 68
eMail: anders.helgor@brightgroup.com
View profile
Bright Åvägen 17 B
41251 Gothenburg
Sweden
Tobias Nordberg
Phone: +46 707 583 303
eMail: tobias.nordberg@brightgroup.com
View profile
Bright Älvkällevägen 3
12040 Stockholm
Sweden
Tobias Nordberg
Phone: +46 707 583 303
eMail: tobias.nordberg@brightgroup.com
View profile
Brill AV Media Ltd. Kolejowa 9/11
01-217 Warsaw
Poland
Michał Czerniak
Phone: +48 507 196 648
eMail: mike.czerniak@brill.pl
View profile
Blitz 100 Centennial Avenue
Elstree
WD6 3SA London
United Kingdom
Mike Phillipson
Phone: +44 020 8327 1000
eMail: mphillipson@blitzges.com
View profile
Blitz Manchester Central Convention Complex
Petersfield
M2 3GX Manchester
United Kingdom
Mike Phillipson
Phone: +44 (0)208 327 1003
eMail: mphillipson@blitzges.com
View profile
Blue Noise Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH Daimlerstr. 73
22761 Hamburg
Germany
Florian Fichtner
Phone: +49 40 54 80 85 0
eMail: f.fichtner@bluenoise.de
View profile
Cantuman Wawasan (m) Sdn Bhd 9 Jalan Serendah 26/39
iParc2 Seksyen 26
40400 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Zaki Mustapa
Phone: +60 12 220 6800
eMail: zaki@cantuman.com.my
View profile
CEAVCO Audio Visual 6240 West 54th Ave.
80002 Denver
United States
Eric Newkirk
Phone: +1 303 539 3510
eMail: ericnewkirk@ceavco.com
View profile
Colortone 5401 Naiman Parkway
44139 Cleveland
United States
Bob Leon
Phone: +1 440-914-9500
eMail: bob@csrav.com
View profile
Congress Rental L.t.d. Ramadanska 16c
Milice Jankovic 18
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Aleksadnar Ilic
Phone: +381 63 336 208
eMail: ailic@congressrental.eu
View profile
Congress Rental Av. Pedragosa Sierra esq. Aparicio Saravia, Punta del Este, Uruguay
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1004 Punta del Este
Uruguay
Joaquin de Elias
Phone: +541134433787
eMail: jdeelias@congressrental.com
View profile
Congress Rental San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina
Av. Alem 661, Buenos Aires, Argentina
1004 San Carlos de Bariloche
Argentina
Anthony James
Phone: +541150642022
eMail: ajames@congressrental.com
View profile
Consys Aydınlar Mah. Çelikkale Sok. No : 9 / A-B
Cankaya
06105 Ankara
Turkey
Mikail Basoglu
Phone: +90 533 639 9987
eMail: mikail@consys.com.tr
View profile
CPR MultiMedia Solutions 7812 Cessna Avenue
20879 Gaithersburg
United States
Jeff Studley
Phone: 301-590-9400
eMail: jstudley@cprmms.com
View profile
Creative Rock 452 Nakniwat Road, Latphrao, Latphrao, Bangkok 10230 Thailand
10230 Bangkok
Thailand
Wikran Maneesri
Phone: +66 81 874 4334
eMail: nit@creative-rock.com
View profile
Creative Visions 7516 Precision Drive
Suite 100
27617 Raleigh
United States
Lesa Melvin
Phone: +1 919 747 8224
eMail: lesam@creativevisions.coom
View profile
Crossview audiovisuals Estrada Manuel Correia Lopes, Parque Empresarial Progresso Armazem 2
Aboboda - Lisbon
2785-718 Lisbon
Portugal
Rui Gomes
Phone: +351965791709
eMail: rui.gomes@crossview.pt
View profile
CYMATIC DINAMARCA 10 A
08700 BARCELONA
Spain
JOAN ROSET
Phone: 0034938053868
eMail: COMERCIAL@CYMATIC.COM
View profile
Dorier Asia 63 Hillview Avenue
#01-03, Lam Soon Industrial Building
665569 Singapore
Singapore
Lester
Phone: +65 64116650
eMail: lester.chin@dorier-group.com
View profile
Dorier Asia -
- Beijing
China
Joshua Heng
Phone: +86 1350 1076 734
eMail: joshua.heng@dorier-group.com
View profile
Dorier Asia 9 Kai Cheung Road
Room 50-57, 5/F, Sino Industrial Plaza
- Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Joe Lam
Phone: +852 3595 1590
eMail: joe.lam@dorier-group.com
View profile
Dorier SA 9 rue du Pré-Bouvier
1242 Satigny / Geneva
Switzerland
Olivier Croset
Phone: +41223092003
eMail: olivier.croset@dorier-group.com
View profile
Eleven Producciones SAS Calle 135 #53-55
111111 Bogota
Colombia
Alberto Vasquez
Phone: 573102193913
eMail: albertov@elevenproducciones.com
View profile
Eleven Producciones SAS Calle 53 Obarrio y Samuel Lewis,
edificio Omega Piso 6
08809 Panama
Panama
Andres Vasquez
Phone: 573106660680
eMail: andres@elevenproducciones.com
View profile
eventi-x group srl Via Carlo Emery
00185 Rome
Italy
Simone
Phone: +39 3478301248
eMail: s.petitti@events-x.it
View profile
Five’s International 173 Timisoara Blvd
061327 Bucharest
Romania
Andrei Popea
Phone: +40722291713
eMail: andrei.popea@fives.ro
View profile
Gearhouse South Africa (Pty) Ltd 31, 1st Street,
Bezuidenhout Valley
2094 Jhb
South Africa
Charl Smit
Phone: +27112163000
eMail: charl.smit@gearhouse.co.za
View profile
Gearhouse South Africa (Pty) Ltd 38-40 Assegaai Road
Parow Industria
7493 Cape Town
South Africa
Charl Smit
Phone: +27219297200
eMail: charl.smit@gearhouse.co.za
View profile
Gearhouse South Africa (Pty) Ltd 9 Kyalami Road
Westmead
3608 Durban
South Africa
Ashley Singh
Phone: +27317926200
eMail: ashley.singh@gearhouse.co.za
View profile
Habegger Riedthofstrasse 124
8105 Zurich
Switzerland
Fabio de Bartolomeis
Phone: 0041 43 388 78 87
eMail: fdebartolomeis@habegger.ch
View profile
Habegger Betriebbstraße I/1
2482 Münchendorf bei Wien
Austria
Wolfgang Schmellerl
Phone: +432259200012
eMail: wschmellerl@habegger-austria.at
View profile
HB Live Inc 60 Dodge Avenue
06473 North Haven
United States
Donald Guzauckas Jr
Phone: +1 203-672-6369
eMail: dguzauckas@hblive.com
View profile
Hoffmann SRTVS, Quadra 701, conjunto L, Lote 38, Bloco 01
70340-906 Brasilia
Brazil
Claudia LAPOLLI
Phone: +55 21 99423 8005
eMail: atendimento5.rio@hoffmann.com
View profile
Hoffmann Avenida Sete de Setembro, 4211 - Água Verde
80250-210 Curitiba
Brazil
Claudia LAPOLLI
Phone: +55 21 99423 8005
eMail: atendimento5.rio@hoffmann.com
View profile
JSAV (J&S Audio Visual) Carr. Federal 307 Cancun-Pto. Morelos
Km.329, Sm.52, Lote 01-02, Unidad 4
77500 Cancun
Mexico
Hudson Barnes
Phone: 52-1(998)242-2257
eMail: hudsonb@jsav.com
View profile
King Cole Audio Visual Service, Inc. 47-59 49th Street Woodside
11377 New York City
United States
Phone:
eMail: 
View profile
Konsertsystemer LLB AS Spelhaugen 20
Fyllingsdalen
5147 Bergen
Norway
Marius Widerøe
Phone: +4790156060
eMail: marius@konsertsystemer.no
View profile
Limelight Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH Zeppelinstrasse 8
82205 Gilching bei München
Germany
Tobias Pürner
Phone: +40-8105-77884-42
eMail: tobias.puerner@limelight.de
View profile
Live Productions Australia 10 Ossary Street
2020 Sydney
Australia
Ben Elliott
Phone: +61290370311
eMail: ben@liveproductions.com.au
View profile
LMG 2350 Investors Row
32837 Orlando
United States
Anthony Tisdell
Phone: 1-407-852-4311
eMail: anthony.tisdell@lmg.net
View profile
LMG 9250 North Royal Lane, Suite 100
75063 Dallas
United States
Greg Heflin
Phone: 1-972-894-9812
eMail: greg.heflin@lmg.net
View profile
LMG 7060 Windy Street
89119 Las Vegas
United States
Scott Weyrauch
Phone: 1-702-407-7340
eMail: scott.weyrauch@lmg.net
View profile
Maxi Rua Paulo de Avelar 39
Brazil
02243010 Sao Paulo
Brazil
Luiz Paulo Barros
Phone: 5511985781708
eMail: luizpaulo@maxionline.com.br
View profile
Maxi Rua Paulo de Avelar, 39
Brazil
02243010 Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Luiz Paulo Barros
Phone: +5511985781708
eMail: luizpaulo@maxionline.com.br
View profile
Media Stage Puerto Rico PR#2 KM 16.6
Bo. Candelaria
00949 Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
United States
Rafael Roman
Phone: 787-798-5994
eMail: rroman@mediastage.com
View profile
MoSound Events Ltd. Penthouse, Almont Park, Church Road; Westlands, P.O. BOX 38532,
P.O. BOX 38532,
00623 NAIROBI
Kenya
Peter Waithaka
Phone: +254 722 717405
eMail: pete@mosoundevents.com
View profile
Neumann&Müller GmbH & Co. KG Zeppelinstraße 126
73730 Stuttgart
Germany
Stephan Hartmann
Phone: +49 711 30529 110
eMail: stephan.hartmann@neumannmueller.com
View profile
Neumann & Mueller Event Technology LLC Dubai Investments Park 1
76828 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Rick Wade
Phone: +971 50 37 91 84 7
eMail: rick.wade@neumannmueller.com
View profile
NEO.TM 1/F, Bliuding.18, No.3199 Zhenbei Road, Putuo District
200331 Shanghai
China
Neo Yong Aik
Phone: +6597962630
eMail: neo@neo.tm
View profile
Niza Producciones Añil 465-5, Col. Granjas México, Del. Iztacalco
08400 Mexico City
Mexico
Susana Gaitán García
Phone: +5215519929133
eMail: susana.gaitan@gruponiza.com
View profile
Nordic Rentals AS Helge Nielsens Alle 5
8723 Loesning
Denmark
Torben Sjoeberg Pedersen
Phone: +4527102622
eMail: tp@nordic.dk
View profile
Novatech 153 Holbrooks Road
5032 Underdale, South Australia
Australia
Leko Novakovic
Phone: +614-1171-8252
eMail: lnovakovic@ncet.co
View profile
P.C. Podimatas Audiovisual El. Venizelou 12
Pikermi
19009 Athens
Greece
Panagiotis Podimatas
Phone: +302106036111
eMail: ppodimatas@podimatas.gr
View profile
Pearl Group Park West Industrial Park
Canal Walk
12 Dublin
Ireland
Alan Finn
Phone: +35316230038
eMail: info@pearlgroup.ie
View profile
Powerhouse Ltd - Audiovisuals & Events MRA 049A, Marsa Industrial Estate
MRS3000 Marsa
Malta
Mark Vella
Phone: +356 21380488/9
eMail: mark@powerhousemalta.com
View profile
Reynolds Sound and Lighting Services Pvt. Ltd #10, 8th Cross, Bazaar Street, Rose Garden
Neelasandra
560047 Bengaluru
India
Felix Remedios
Phone: +919845000301
eMail: felix@reynoldonline.com
View profile
Riverview Systems Group, Inc. 1101 Cadillac Court
95035 Milpitas
United States
Curtis Haag
Phone: 001-408-347-3700
eMail: chaag@riverview.com
View profile
RLA SAV Av. Boulevard Aeropuerto 9646, Pudahuel, ENEA
9020000 Santiago
Chile
Juan Carlos Vergara
Phone: +56 (2) 2431 6111
eMail: info@rlasav.com
View profile
RLA SAV Mcal Andrés Santa Cruz 1495 Miraflores, Lima.
15046 Lima
Peru
Sebastián San Francisco
Phone: (+51 1) 243 4191
eMail: info@rlasav.com
View profile
RLA SAV Carrera 25a #1a Sur 45 Centro Comercial, Medellín, Antioquia.
Calle 83 Bis 24-48, Bogotá.
050021 Medellin
Colombia
Victor Matamala
Phone: +57 316 8339671
eMail: info@rlasav.com
View profile
Solomon Group 825 Girod Street
70113 New Orleans
United States
Gary Solomon, Jr.
Phone: 15042524500
eMail: gary@solomongroup.com
View profile
satis&fy Industriegebiet Doegelmuehle
61184 Karben
Germany
Michael Schaefer
Phone: +49 6039 9120 867
eMail: michaelschaefer@satis-fy.com
View profile
satis&fy Zuiderloswal 4
1216 CJ Hilversum
Netherlands
Thanos Souliotis
Phone: +31 356722084
eMail: ThanosSouliotis@satis-fy.com
View profile
satis&fy Schlesische Straße 26
10997 Berlin
Germany
Jan Cath
Phone: +49 30 - 6120 966 - 43
eMail: JanCath@satis-fy.com
View profile
satis&fy 3550 NW 215th Ave
97124 Hillsboro, OR
United States
Brent Sullivan
Phone: +1 503 941-5299
eMail: brentsullivan@satis-fy.com
View profile
SEG 100 Cherni vrah blvd, Paradise center Level 3, SEG
1407 Sofia
Bulgaria
Kaloyan Todorov
Phone: +35928669440
eMail: kalo@seg.live
View profile
Showcore 3711 Kennebec Drive
Suite 200
55122 Minneapolis
United States
Steve De Vries
Phone: 1-651-994-1500
eMail: steve.devries@showcore.com
View profile
sld mediatec GmbH Schnieglingerstr., 166
90425 Nürnberg
Germany
Sebastian Kamm
Phone: +49 (0) 911 - 230 85 0
eMail: s.kamm@sld-mediatec.de
View profile
Smart AV 5 Central Road
CM20 2ST Harlow
United Kingdom
Darren Poultney
Phone: +44 (0)1279 624 840
eMail: info@smart-av.com
View profile
Smart AV Fort Dunlop
B24 9FE Birmingham
United Kingdom
Darren Poultney
Phone: +44 (0)1279 624 840
eMail: info@smart-av.com
View profile
Smart Choice Rua Abade Mondego, 289 - Pavilhão 8
4455-489 Perafita, Matosinhos, Porto
Portugal
Manuel Lopes
Phone: 00351218681035
eMail: manuel.lopes@smartchoice.pt
View profile
Smart Choice Caminho das Preces, Armazém Sta. Quitéria - Fracção F
9020 - 110 Funchal
Portugal
Manuel Lopes
Phone: 00351218681035
eMail: manuel.lopes@smartchoice.pt
View profile
Sound & Light Professionals 59/ BC Govt Industrial Estate
Charkop, Kandivali West
400067 Mumbai
India
Manish Mavani
Phone: +919820134780
eMail: manish@snlpro.in
View profile
Special Effects International Ltd. Wysocki u. 1.
1155 Budapest
Hungary
Tamas Szego
Phone: +36704560600
eMail: tamas.szego@speceffect.com
View profile
Spektrum Event Technologies Yesilce Mah. Degirmen Sok. No: 47 / B Kagithane
34403 Istanbul
Turkey
Berkant Kuru
Phone: +902122949162
eMail: berkantkuru@spectrum.web.tr
View profile
Spektrum Event Technologies Bayraklıdere Mah. Çam Limanı Mevkii Kuşadası
09400 Izmir
Turkey
Berkant Kuru
Phone: +902122949162
eMail: berkantkuru@spectrum.web.tr
View profile
Spektrum Event Technologies Güzelyurt Mah. Serik Cad. 24/B Çalkaya - Aksu
07110 Antalya
Turkey
Berkant Kuru
Phone: +902122949162
eMail: berkantkuru@spectrum.web.tr
View profile
Stage Right, Inc. 13610 Boulton Blvd
60045 Chicago
United States
Ed Walker
Phone: +1-847-549-8700
eMail: edwalker@stagerightinc.com
View profile
Tapestry Nordic House
Baltic Quay, Grangemouth, Falkirk
FK3 8TX Edinburgh
United Kingdom
Lynsey McLaren
Phone: 0044 7800680858
eMail: lynsey@tapestry.events
View profile
Takenaka 2-32-8, Ojima, Koto-ku
136-0072 Tokyo
Japan
Masato Onishi
Phone: +81-70-5432-0546
eMail: onishi_masato@takenaka-co.co.jp
View profile
Takenaka 3-1-43 Chikko, Minato-ku, Osaka
552-0021 Osaka
Japan
Masato Onishi
Phone: +81-70-5432-0546
eMail: onishi_masato@takenaka-co.co.jp
View profile
Synchrotel 16 bl., 15 Mal. Kaluzhskiy lane
119071 Moscow
Russia
Sergey Zyabrev
Phone: +7-926-093-00-61
eMail: msk8@synchrotel.ru
View profile
Synchrotel 1, Himichesky lane
198095 Sankt-Petersburg
Russia
Sergey Zyabrev
Phone: +7-926-093-00-61
eMail: msk8@synchrotel.ru
View profile
VCI Event Technology, Inc. 1261 S. Simpson Circle
92806 Anaheim
United States
Evan Goldschlag
Phone: +1 714 772 2002
eMail: egoldschlag@vcievents.com
View profile
VIDELIO - Events 141 avenue des grésillons
92230 Paris - Gennevilliers
France
Pascale Messier
Phone: +33 6 14 11 38 97
eMail: pmessier@videlio-events.com
View profile
VIDELIO - Events Parc d'activité de la Siagne
10 allée François Coli
06210 Cannes - Mandelieu la Napoule
France
Elisabeth Dupin
Phone: +33 6 77 09 05 40
eMail: edupin@videlio-events.com
View profile
VIDELIO - Events 15 rue Gaston Evrard
31100 Toulouse
France
Jérôme Castillo
Phone: +33 6 10 71 03 66
eMail: jcastillo@videlio-events.com
View profile
Visionarea calle salamanca 25
Arganda del rey
28500 Madrid
Spain
Daniel Pycock
Phone: +34690108787
eMail: dani@visionarea.es
View profile
Visionarea C/ Sant Antoni nº2
07350 Mallorca
Spain
Josep Arrom
Phone: +34 616407676
eMail: josep@visionarea.es
View profile
Visionarea C/ Diamante 37
Poligono Industrial La Ermita
29603 Marbella
Spain
Fran Gómez
Phone: +34639145254
eMail: fran@visionarea.es
View profile
Zamar Group Companies Limited 199 Scott's House, Marathon Road
N-8488 Nassau
Bahamas
Kay-Andra Gardiner
Phone: 1-242-394-2857
eMail: kagardiner@zamargroup.com
View profile
AV Alliance adds two professional AV companies in India
AV Alliance Get-Together-Meeting 2018 in the Bahamas